Wednesday, 13 December 2017

GMAT Online Video Classes in India

Hi, This is Sandeep Gupta, the foremost GMAT Trainer in Asia. I am the only GMAT Trainer in Asia.Prepare GMAT within next 3 months to apply to the Round 2 deadlines.

GMAT CRASH COURSE OFFER : 19900/ 310 USD  (strike 25500/ 399 USD...should be visible)
Prepare to get a 760+ GMAT course with SANDEEP GUPTA, the only GMAT instructor in Asia having a Double Whammy of 99th Percentile GMAT Scores.

Limited only until 31st December 2017*. Click Here to Buy Now.

*This is a one time offer and will never be back. Validity of the video course will be for 6 months. Hurry up now. Call +91 9739561394 for more information.



Contact Us:

Bangalore
#24, 2nd Floor, 5th Cross, 5th Block, 60 Feet Road
Above Bata Showroom, Near Canara Bank, Koramangala, Bangalore
Phone: +91-97395-61394
Email: topgmatblr@gmail.com




For More Information Click Here : Online Video Classes in Bangalore | GMAT Video Courses | GMAT Video Classes | GMAT Video Training | GMAT Online Video Courses

Friday, 8 December 2017

Sandeep Gupta - Top One Percent GMAT Bangalore


You may choose from one of the three time-slots: Morning/Afternoon/Evening. Do check the availability (slot) for various batches at our respective centers.

Personal Support: You will have all the personal support available for your doubt-clearing / counseling / encouragement / motivation / discussion etc. with my support faculty team.

 http://www.top-one-percent.com/

All the material (online) will be provided by us.

You are not supposed to study anything else at all.

Absolutely comprehensive material (the most exhaustive content on this planet) includes:

  • Basic Concepts
  • Advanced Concepts
  • Concept Books
  • Absolutely unique copyrighted techniques: OCTAVE (RC), PRIME (SC), ACT (CR), ACED (DS), LINGO (PS)
  • Video session discussion handouts … learn how to solve 750-800 level questions in less than 60 seconds … each question in these handouts is handpicked after a lot of research / deliberation
  • Follow-up exercises to the classroom session handouts
  • Elementary practice (Official Guide, Verbal Review, and Quantitative Review etc.)
  • Advanced practice (10,000 plus questions) … only in 700-800 range
  • Latest real-GMAT questions
  • Mock Test Series
  • All the usual material related to the GMAT in the entire GMAT universe … AGAIN! You are not supposed to refer to anything at all.
  • Detailed solutions to all the questions discussed anywhere in the material

Note:

1. The classes in week 8 will be offered as video classes.

2. The validity of the course is 4 months from the date of joining.

After your classes are over: You will need to follow an assisted-self-study-plan to reach the level of finesse and perfection required for a 99th percentile score. We will share this plan with the material once your classes are over.


Thursday, 5 October 2017

Top One Percent - GMAT Online Video Classes in Bangalore

Hi, This is Sandeep Gupta, the foremost GMAT Trainer in Asia. I am the only GMAT Trainer in Asia.

Prepare GMAT within next 3 months to apply to the Round 2 deadlines. Please call us for your personalized GMAT study plan on +91 9739561394. Watch many of our video course students who have score 750 + on GMAT here.

If you can't attend our classroom training, don't despair.

You can sit in the comfort of your home and get exactly the same teaching, content, techniques, materials, and guidance that our regular classroom students get.
   
Video Course Offering :

The video course will be provided to you in electronic media containing the following:
Complete video-recordings (over 50 hours) of all the LIVE teaching classes of Sandeep Gupta - the foremost GMAT Trainer in Asia.
All the material (online) will be provided by us.

You are not supposed to study anything else at all. Complete Material (the most exhaustive content on this planet) includes :
  • Basic Concepts
  • Advanced Concepts
  • Concept Books
  • Classroom Materials
  • Advanced 700-800 level Practice Content
  • All our exclusive-99th percentile techniques (OCTAVE, PRIME, ACT, ACED, LINGO)

In addition to our own content, you will get all the usual content:
  • Latest Official Guide
  • Latest Official Guide Quantitative Review
  • Latest Official Guide Verbal Review
  • Manhattan Books/Guides
  • Other books

You will be given all the material along with a detailed, step-by-step study plan to complete the course.
Ask doubts at topgmatblr@gmail.com
Guaranteed 99th percentile score if you do all that is expected.




For More Information Visit Here  :  Online Video Classes in Delhi | Online Video Classes in Mumbai | Online Video Classes in Pune | Online Video Classes in Chennai | Online Video Classes in Bangalore | Online Video Classes in Punjab

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Top One Percent - Sandeep Gupta - Best/Top GMAT Institute in Bangalore, India

Hi! This is Sandeep Gupta ...AND I am NOT a GMAT Trainer. INSTEAD, I am the only GMAT Trainer in the world for exclusive 99th percentile(=760) scores. So if you genuinely want a lower than 760 scores,please don't contact me. I am not the right training partner for you. 99th percentile(760-800 range) happens to be the highest percentile score on the GMAT. Only one percent people in the world get 99th percentile scores(that's why it is called the 99th percentile). But, in the last five years, 56% of all reported scores by my students have been in the 99th percentile. This means, my students' success-rate is 56 times the average success-rate on the GMAT.

Can YOU get a 99th percentile score? Even if you are at level of 360, you can get score of 760. Your current level doesn't matter. You may be an absolute beginner;there is no problem even if you have forgotten what a prime number is or what a pronoun means. BUT ..you have to be .. HAVE TO BE ...extremely sincere ..AND extremely serious ..about a 99th percentile score. So please bear in mind the you are not the right student for me if :

1. You are lazy
2. You are COMPLACENT["Even if my life is my 'screwed up', I am fine being mediocre, because I am too complacent to change anything."]
3. You don't mind belonging to the BOTTOM 99 Percent.

Contact Us :

Bangalore
#24, 2nd Floor, 5th Cross, 5th Block,Near Canara Bank, Koramangala, Bangalore.
560095.
Phone: +91-97395-61394
Email: topgmatblr@gmail.com



For More Information Visit Here : Top One Percent | Top One Percent GMAT | Top One Percent GMAT bangalore | Top One Percent GMAT Delhi | Top One Percent Reviews

Monday, 24 April 2017

Sandeep Gupta - Top GMAT Video Coaching Classes in Bangalore

The video course will be provided to you in electronic media containing the following :

Complete video-recordings (over 50 hours) of all the LIVE teaching classes of Sandeep Gupta - the foremost GMAT Trainer in Asia.
All the material (online) will be provided by us.

You are not supposed to study anything else at all. Complete Material (the most exhaustive content on this planet) includes :

Basic Concepts
Advanced Concepts
Concept Books
Classroom Materials
Advanced 700-800 level Practice Content
All our exclusive-99th percentile techniques (OCTAVE, PRIME, ACT, ACED, LINGO)

In addition to our own content, you will get all the usual content :

Latest Official Guide
Latest Official Guide Quantitative Review
Latest Official Guide Verbal Review
Manhattan Books/Guides
Other books


Contact Us :

Bangalore
#24, 2nd Floor, 5th Cross, 5th Block,Near Canara Bank, Koramangala, Bangalore.
560095.
Phone : +91-97395-61394
Email : topgmatblr@gmail.com


For More Services Connect With Us : Sandeep Gupta | Top One Percent Gmat | Top One Percent gmat bangalore | Top One Percent Reviews | gmat institutes in bangalore

Friday, 21 April 2017

Top One Percent GMAT Bangalore

Hi, This is Sandeep Gupta, the foremost GMAT Trainer in Asia. I am the only GMAT Trainer in Asia

For more than a decade, I have dedicated my life to making the dream of a GMAT 99th percentile score and an Ivy League MBA come true for thousands of my students. Watch their raving video testimonials

http://www.top-one-percent.com/testimonials.html

The Biggest Strength of My Teaching

How to transfer my "Success-DNA" to YOU. My biggest achievement is not that I have scored the 99th percentile on the GMAT multiple times. By using the same techniques that I used (OCTAVE, PRIMEX, ACT, ANT, ACED, and LINGO), my students have been able to get the same success (on more than 20,000 occasions).

My Biggest Achievement is :

->I am able to transfer my success-DNA to my students - watch them raving about my training in their heartfelt video testimonials HERE.

https://youtu.be/PZZM7YNYh2c

->The starting point of my training is a permanent change in your belief about a 99th percentile score. According to me, for any spectacular success in life, the first step is a STRONG BELIEF.

->Watch this video and I guarantee: YOU will definitely believe that YOU can get such a score.

https://youtu.be/1fJdqVD4b84
https://youtu.be/GDNemk87r0g
https://youtu.be/5QNhDR24PUY


Contact Us

Bangalore   
#24, 2nd Floor, 5th Cross, 5th Block 60 Feet Road Above Bata Showroom,
Near Canara Bank, Bangalore, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
Phone: +91-97395-61394
Email: topgmatblr@gmail.com
URL : www.top-one-percent.com


For More Information Connect With Us  :  Sandeep Gupta gmat | Sandeep Gupta gmat classes | sandeep gmat classes bangalore | Top One Percent Reviews

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Sandeep Gupta - Top One Percent GMAT Classes Bangalore, India

Hi, This is Sandeep Gupta, the foremost GMAT Trainer in Asia. I am the only GMAT Trainer in Asia with a

Double Whammy of 99th percentile GMAT scores.

For more than a decade, I have dedicated my life to making the dream of a GMAT 99th percentile score and an Ivy League MBA come true for thousands of my students. Watch their raving video testimonials here. 

I have taken the GMAT regularly in these years and have never scored less than 770 on any of my attempts. My latest GMAT score report can be seen below by clicking the link and pasting the authentication code along with my Date of Birth :

Authentication Code : 383241926
Date Of Birth            : 27 June 1974

My Latest GMAT Score Report 

Please Note  : That the link above will not work between 11:30 AM and 1:30 PM IST as the GMAC updates the scores during this time.

This is an Open Challenge.

No other GMAT-Instructor at any other training institute in the entire country has a proof of an OFFICIAL 99th percentile score with a unique link and an authentication code. If anyone claims such a score, for your own benefit, you must insist upon his / her official score report with a unique link and authentication code.

MY METHODS

The biggest strength of my teaching is that I know how to transfer my "Success-DNA" to YOU. My biggest achievement is not that I have scored the 99th percentile on the GMAT multiple times. By using the same techniques that I used (OCTAVE, PRIMEX, ACT, ANT, ACED, and LINGO), my students have been able to get the same success (on more than 20,000 occasions).

My Biggest Achievement is :

                      I am able to transfer my success-DNA to my students - watch them raving about my training in their heartfelt video testimonials HERE. The starting point of my training is a permanent change in your belief about a 99th percentile score. According to me, for any spectacular success in life, the first step is a STRONG BELIEF. Watch this video and I guarantee: YOU will definitely believe that YOU can get such a score. Watch what some of my super-achiever students have to say about my training in this stunning BELIEF CHANGE VIDEO.


                               

To check dozens of 99th percentilers, click here.


For More Information Stay With Us : gmat classroom course in bangalore | Gmat Center Bangalore | gmat institutes in bangalore | gmat coaching classes in bangalore